Changes happening with JRP

Hey everyone!

I wanted to let you know about some changes that are happening with JRP.

Currently, I am NO LONGER taking ANY weddings. As I am a single mom and a 2nd job, It has gotten to hard to keep up with everything and I don’t want to risk quality with my clients. I apologize for any inconvenience this may cause as I do know how hard it is to find a photographer!

I’m currently still able to do Families, Maternity, Children, Seniors, and Couples. Please e-mail me at JessiReneePhotos@ymail.com to book your appointment!

Thank you for your time!

Leave a Reply

