I accept Credit Cards!

I’m moving on up and thanks to Square Up I can now accept Credit Cards fast and easy! It’s a great little device that hooks up to my smart phone and I just punch in the numbers, the client swipes the card and its paid right away! Of course there is a 2.75% fee that applies. Basically if a client pays me the 10% deposit of a $75 shoot, the fee is only 21¢.

I’m very excited about this new device and I can’t wait to test it out! I want to thank everyone who has encouraged me and has kept me in their prayers as my photography business has been growing!

– JRP

Leave a Reply

