Waiting Patiently…

I ordered 250 business cards about 2 weeks ago, still nothing. The cheapest deliver was of course the longest of 21 day wait so hopefully I should see something next week. Nothing fancy but I hope it gives me some appointments and I can start saving money to really get a new logo and better cards! Just takes time!

Right now all I can do is wait and update my blog. I even joined a networking site to get my blog noticed. PRAY IT WORKS! Thanks to my support. Spread the word! Lets get this blog going!!!

Leave a Reply

