Husband’s RC Truck

RC Truck
RC Truck

This right here is a truck from the RC Track in Reno, NV. This is my husband’s truck and it can go up to 35-40 MPH. Not bad for a toy truck. I still have some stuff to learn, i don’t think i was on the right setting and that is why it came out a bit blurry. Hopefully i can figure it out by tomorrow. I don’t think i will work on the images i take tomorrow as much as i did my husbands, especially since i don’t have any copyright to use people’s RC Trucks for my blog. Let me know what you think. I do apprecitiate the comments. Check out the other two pictures i do that day of my husband’s truck.

RC_race02                               RC_race03
Leave a Reply

