JRP is moving!

I have lived in So. California all my life and i intended to start my business here but of course all things must come to an end even if some things never even got to start. I will be moving to Reno and i hope and pray that i can successfully begin my business there. I am trying to create blogs and fan sites to show you my work in hopes to bring in potential work. Hope you enjoy! and please bare with me with this blog, i am still trying to get everything together, its just taking some time.

Leave a Reply

